Login or update your profile here >

Log in


Industry Showcase - AWS Presents Cybersecurity Awareness Month - Leveraging AWS and Identity Security as the Foundation for Zero Trust in Healthcare

  • October 28, 2021
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Zoom webinar

Registration


Register



AWS Presents Cybersecurity Awareness Month -

Leveraging AWS and Identity Security as the Foundation for Zero Trust in Healthcare


October 28th, 2021 12:00 – 1:00pm EST (9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST)


Canadian healthcare leaders realized that the global pandemic was a catalyst that created an opportunity to drive long overdue enterprise resource planning changes. With IT modernization and digital transformation comes increases in users, applications, data, and risk. And that is where Zero Trust comes in.

Zero Trust is a security model that aims to help healthcare organizations enable digital transformation while increasing data security. 

The vitality of a Zero Trust architecture relies on the integrity of identities, the effectiveness and strength of access control policies, and the continuity of governance over identities and access across hybrid IT environments.

Are you ready to transform and modernize your healthcare organization with confidence? 

Join SailPoint and AWS with Frank Briguglio, Public Sector Strategist, on Thursday October 28th to learn more about how to continuously assess, govern and respond to access risks.

Erin O’Halloran leads the team supporting healthcare intuitions and organizations in the western Canada. In her role Erin works with AWS customers and partners to help them transform and innovate to improve clinical systems, accelerate medical research , and deliver digital patientcare solutions to improve patient experience and outcomes.

Frank Briguglio, CISSP, serves at SailPoint as the Global Public Sector Strategist. Mr. Briguglio is a recognized thought leader and seasoned cybersecurity professional with more than 24 years of experience in identity, credentialing, and access management. He has extensive knowledge of U.S. Government Security and Compliance Standards, and hands on experience in designing, implementing, and managing identity-centric security solutions.

CONTACT

1100 – 151 Yonge Street Toronto, ON M5C 2W7 Canada  | 647.775.8555 | info@digitalhealthcanada.com
Copyright 2021 © Digital Health Canada

digitalhealthcanada.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software